Don't Miss

Mexico vs New Zealand 2017

Mexico vs New Zealand 2017

Mexico vs. New Zealand live stream info, TV channel: Watch Confederations Cup 2017 online, on TV.Mexico vs New Zealand Live Stream 21 June 2017 Watch Live Soccer Free.Confederations Cup 2017 scores, TV schedule, live stream, watch online.Mexico can take a step towards the semifinal with three points .Mexico returns to the pitch at the 2017 Confederations Cup when it battles New Zealand on Wednesday.

Mexico vs. New Zealand in Confederations Cup: Time, TV channel, how to watch live stream online.Mexico’s Raul Jimenez exercises during a training session at the stadium in Sochi, Russia, on Tuesday, June 20, 2017.

Mexico will play New Zealand in a Confederations Cup, Group A soccer match scheduled for Wednesday, June 21, 2017.Mexico will take on New Zealand in the 2017 Confederations Cup on Wednesday, June 21 at 11 a.m. Pacific Time at the Fisht Olympic Stadium in Sochi, Russia.

Follow live updates from the game.

Wednesday at 2 p.m. ET
Where: Fisht Olympic Stadium
Wednesday, June 21
Time: 7 p.m. BST, 2 p.m. E

Mexico vs New Zealand: 2017 Confederations Cup Live Stream, Schedule, Prediction.Mexico face New Zealand in Group A of the 2017 FIFA Confederations Cup at the Fisht Stadium in Sochi, Russia, on Wednesday with both likely needing a win to keep their tournament hopes alive.

The All Whites lost their opener 2-0 to Russia and cannot afford another defeat. Meanwhile, El Tri salvaged a point in a 2-2 draw with Euro 2016 champions Portugal thanks to a stoppage-time Hector Moreno goal.

Mexico will be strong favourites to prevail in Sochi.While Mexico boast superior quality in their squad, they cannot afford to be complacent against New Zealand.The two sides met most recently in a friendly in October 2016 and Mexico narrowly prevailed 2-1.